New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Small animal/equine practice owner in NE ohio

Male (67) looking for Female Medina, Ohio, United States

Still working , busy, lots of activities and hobbies. Looking for someone to share life with!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner practioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports. Tennis. Golf etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesWestern
Music typesCountry, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGolf, competitive action shooting, eating out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTravel to Europe and ?

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and healthy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEasy going honest attractive active and athletic
On the first dateCoffee or drinks to start

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Golf, Shooting, Tennis
Enjoys watchingGolf, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite team??
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting