New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, looking to meet nice genuine people’s so ay he’ll hello:)

I like physical activities, horse riding, training in the gym, running , kayaking...
I’m a big fan of walking my pooch and traveling to new places.
I’ve recently graduated as a vet and I’m looking forward to starting work soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVeterinary Surgeon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse or game Of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsLindsey Sterling, ACDC, Bob Marley, 2 Cellos...
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Kingkiller Chronicles,
1984,
This Is Going To Hurt: Secret Diaries Of A Junior Doctor...
Idea of funHiking, swimming, training, going for coffee, seeing a film, going the theatre, eager to try new things. I like playing the Violin but I am currently slightly better than terrible!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone fun, intelligent, adventurous and genuine.
On the first dateGo for a drink and chat but I'm open to ideas.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Football (Soccer), Rowing, Rugby, Squash, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Rugby
Favorite teamLiverpool FC but I rarely watch them. I prefer to
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting