New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cat lover

Female (48) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Swpf human nurse but love all animals. Ready to settle down. Love exploring. Traveling, I just recently went to Cuba.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionHorror, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeTo retire and have fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDrinks and talk

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga