New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We get what we settle for, so don't settle for anything less than happiness!

I am ambitious, dedicated, and a no excuses type of gal. You either want it bad enough to do whatever it takes to achieve it, or you don't. While I like all creatures, I have a real passion for exotics! I'm working two jobs presently, one is full time, the other part time, as well as being an online student, while gearing up to also be a local student for a different-but still relevant major-to aggressively attack my goals. As you might have guessed, my free time is limited, so I am selective in whom I share it with, and am looking for people who are at my same level of personal-improvement, or who have already achieved their degree(s) and careers. I'd like to meet people in the same or in similar fields, so that I see indisputable proof of their passion for animals. Simply put, this is a huge part of my life, and if you're not 100% gung-ho about it, we won't be a match.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Exotic animal, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVeterinary Receptionist & Companion Animal Leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Star Trek DS9, Star Trek Voyager, Babylon 5, etc....
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Greatest Showman & The Devil's Advocate
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsIn This Moment, Evanescence, Creed, Halestorm, Disturbed, Seether, etc...
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksThe Unicorn Treasury
Idea of funCage diving with great white sharks, getting lattes while wearing hoodies and jeans and talking, carnivals, traveling (especially via motorcycle), adventures and new experiences, but also curling up on the sofa and cuddling while playing Nintendo NES games together.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryArchery on Horseback

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo experience joy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe first thing I'll notice about you won't be your looks. Use your words.
On the first dateA first meeting will probably be something like a coffee "date". That way, if we don't hit it off, no major investment got made. However, beyond that, I like a sense of creativity in a potential partner. Show me you can think on your feet. Dinner and a movie has been done to death!