New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love animals of all kinds, especially large dogs and horses... :)

Female (58) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

Hello future lifetime friend and partner

When people are kind to animals, that says a lot about them as a person. This is why I signed up looking for a person who is genuine, honest and kind.

Growing up I was always surrounded by animals, or helped out a neighbor farms with theirs. I feel very much at home with animals, and in many cases, I love animals more than humans - no surprise there.

On the personal side, I'm the CEO of my company for the past 25+ years. I'm the US importer of medicinal honey used internally and externally by humans and animals.
I visit horse and dog rescue non-profits and help out occasionally.
In my free time, evenings and weekends, I love spending time outdoors, anything beach, state parks and water related, together with my 2 large dogs (Alaskan Malamute & Golden Retriever / Leonberger mix), as well as travel to the Caribbean or the Mountains.
Cooking, baking, BBQ, gardening are some other activities I enjoy, as well as live music shows, concerts, eating out and dancing.
I had a great upbringing by my wonderful parents, teachers and coaches, and I pray and talk to God every day...
I'm looking for a lifetime friend and partner to support each other in life's ups and downs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 2 dogs
What breed is your dog?Alaskan Malamute and Golden Retriever / Leonberger
How old is your dog?They are both 4 years young, a male and female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?7 chickens - fresh eggs for breakfast.. :)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV shows"Our Wild Lives" an animal show... :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLove live music shows and sometimes dance...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goals and career is established. Looking for a lifetime friend and partner to share my life with, support each other, work as a team and travel together...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove, respect, thankfulness, appreciation, trust, faith in God. When those characteristics are in place, there is no need for jealousy and controlling. I'm looking for a friend and lifetime partner who is secure in himself (but not over-bearing), has an established veterinarian office with staff. Someone who is established and can hold his own.
I'm looking for someone who has a great heart, loving, kind, giving, social, a fun individual who can be serious and goofy as well...
On the first dateI love surprises, take me somewhere for dinner, dance, live music with a romantic view overlooking a lake or the ocean... :)

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamNone - I'm not looking for a person who watches sp