New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's a Zoo here too!!

Female (40) looking for Male Mesquite, Texas, United States

Veterinary technician with over 20 years experience in the industry. Passion for reptile and avian medicine but work currently in small animal clinic that sees only dogs/cats. Share my home with quite a little zoo. You'll have to ask to learn more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVeterinary Technician/Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPrimarily Netflix or Hulu Series similar to SOA, NCIS, CSI, Supernatural, Agents of Shield, Gotham, Flash, AHS, Mindhunter, Castle Rock .......see the trend? :D
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King, Harry Potter series, Mockingjay, Anne Rice - I'm that girl who still shops in the young adult reading section
Idea of funAnything to do with animals like zoo, aquarium, camping, fishing, people watching .......
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be blessed to wake another day!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI find myself attracted to guys that love having a house full of animals, a guy that can smile when skies are gray, a guy that looks beyond appearance and sees the real person, a guy that doesn't live in his parent's basement mooching off their retirement, a guy that wants to be a good person and help others.