New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a pet lover

Hi I am looking for a long term partner who also likes.dogs. I am fun to be around, I love the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureBelly Button
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDog walker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSupervet
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesBridget Jones
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funA long woodland walk,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryDating a vet

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeToo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring fun and friendly
On the first dateFor a first date it has to be a coffee somewhere