New here? Sign Up Have an account?

antiespecista ~ vegana

Female (53) looking for Male Torrox, Málaga, Spain

Disculpad ! este sitio no me deja interactuar con nadie ; ni abrir, ni escribir mensajes a nadie
¡¡ qué p.tada !! (+ en : NOTA)

~~ °° ~~

.. con proyecto :

Hospedaje RuraL Vegetariano - VEGAN + actividades

en Málaga ( España )

~~ °° ~~

(NOTA) :
si realmente tienes interés en contactar conmigo puedes encontrarme en PÁGINA con mismo nombre de mi proyecto en una red social internacionalmente conocida , tánto como la primera o segunda en relevancia que empieza con la letra " F " ~
.. o en --> T..w .. i .. tt .. e .. r .. : arro..ba ( sin espacio ) Espada_Quiro

; ) ..

.. Saludos ~ Namasté ❤

~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?perros
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Other

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtes Plásticas y Oficios Artísticos

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsel intermedio
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesla casa de los espíritus
bailando con lobos
Thelma y Louise
the million dollar babe
Music typesRock, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funreunión de buen@s amig@s
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness