New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you my soulmate?

Female (27) looking for Female Tempe, Arizona, United States

I’m friendly! Message me and say hello :-)

I love all animals great and small, chai tea and a day of studying at the coffee shop, aerial silks, veterinary medicine, and making art (music, dance, painting, drawing, sewing, jewelry).

I’m looking for someone empathetic, kind, intellectual, light-hearted, adventurous, and sweet with a big heart for animals; someone with a beautiful soul.

I am an aspiring veterinarian, a vet assistant, and an artist. I love small animals and typically have one or several on me at all times - perhaps a ferret in my arms or a cat in my lap. I am Buddhist and I value compassion and empathy for all beings of this earth.
I have a chihuahua named Betty who is the love of my life (she sleeps on the bed and is allowed on furniture! She is my child and my best friend, not “just a pet”).
I dream of having a cat sanctuary someday. I’ve spent several years in rescue fostering kittens, cats, and dogs until I could find them perfect forever homes.

I love food. Especially Indian, Thai, and sushi. I am happy to go on adventures to different interesting restaurants or cook something at home. I also love baking.

I have two bachelor’s degrees at the moment and I’m slowly working on a third and an associate’s, and then I’ll be applying to vet school.

I believe that everyone is doing the best they can. I’m an optimist. I’m someone who is positive even in a storm. I am creative and sometimes my head is in the clouds, but I also try to find a balance of being grounded. I make the most of everything; I dance in the rain.

Je parle un peu de français; j’habitais à Lyon pendant deux semestres à l’université. Je n’ai pas encore rencontré quelqu’un avec qui je peux parler aux États-Unis, donc je ne suis pas habitué à pratiquer en ce moment-là.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here