New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Girl Looking

Looking for friendship, dating and eventually long term. I have my life together and ready for someone to enjoy it with me. Non smoking and no drugs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsID channel shows

Aerial America
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsOld and new country
Artists of other genres.
I love music and listen to various artists and genres.
Reading selectionBiography
Idea of funHorseback riding, rodeos, concerts, camping, fishing, hunting, traveling, spending time outdoors and doing photography.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon ride

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find true happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest, caring, affectionate, intimacy, loyal, faithful, respectful and good communication.
On the first dateLet him plan it.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking