New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open & Able

Well initially I'd like to date a guy who loves his job. But I'm not currently in N C.
BIG news but to me emailing is a good start.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe incredible Dr Pol
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsRobert Plant
Neil Young
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite books?
Idea of fun?
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
Always wanted to tryFarming

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeStart over

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA match
On the first dateNo concerned yet

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking