New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a youthful 63 year old lady who is a RN and loves animals

I am a nature lover. I love animals, photography and travel. I am easy going. Always smiling and enjoying life to the fullest. I am fun to be around. Never meet a stranger

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lighthouse Baptist Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Kitten, feonia
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?3 chihuahuas, one shih zu
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Persian gray, siamese
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyChasing birds and inside balls and feather pole.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNew's, animal and veterinary shows 20/20, 60 minutes. Shows like little people, dr Phil.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAny movie with Melissa McCarthy. Documentaries. Sound of music, notebook.
Music typesRock, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSandi patty and a lot of the artists from 1970's and 1960's. Also like the 1980 songs.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksThe bible, anything regarding home improvement, diet and wellness.anything about health.
Idea of funWalk in park, going to a good movie, travel, eating out with friends and family. Going out with favorite guy.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeTV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air ballonimg even though I am scared of height.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, be loved. To be contented, honest, trusting and committed to what is important in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Christian, funny, smart, faithful, secure,strong, intelligent,educated,loves family and friend.
On the first dateGo out for coffee, a nice place to talk and laugh and see if there will be a date two.