New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OUT GOIN' HUNTTIN'

Desire to meet someone special. I am an unconditional lover. My passion is horses and dogs and I dream about having a Dog Rescue one day. I love dog hunting, riding horses, and love being on the water whether it's a beach or the river. I'm an independent person and very determined and I work hard for the things I have. Love going to country concerts, and I always have country music on 24-7!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI: Miami, CSI: NY, Law&Order SVU, Criminal Minds, and Walker Texas Ranger
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesWhite Fang, The Dukes Of Hazzard, and Kirate Dog
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsReba McEntire, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Josh Turner, and Kellie Pickler
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo run and own a Dog Rescue because dogs were there for me so now its my turn to to take care of them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'd love to find someone who loves dogs and horses as much as I do and who is family-oriented. it's important to me to feel like I belong in your life. Kindness and showing support. I have a very loving and forgiving personality. If you have a good sense of humor that's a definite plus! :)
On the first dateGo to the movies.