New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My lifelong love of animals and nature led me here

I'm currently reinventing myself and trying all kinds of new things. Looking for someone to do things with, be friends with, and just see where it goes. I'm generally solitary, but I get lonely sometimes and it would be nice to have someone special in my life to do things with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI.T. Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like many different shows for different reasons. I don't like the idea of picking favorites. Here's what I'm watching these days: Silicon Valley; Walking Dead; The Expanse; Battlestar Galactica (2004).
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRecent movies I've enjoyed include Morituri, the Madagascar movies (I know I'm not in the target demographic but the penguins cracked me up), and The Big Short.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsLately I've been listening to Deadmau5 and Boards of Canada. Lyle Lovett is in my car's CD player.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksRecent Reads: Modern Romance, Leviathan Wakes, Into the Black
Idea of funBeing adventurous and with someone who is the same.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying jets (I realize I'll never do this). Wrestling/playing with many kinds of animals.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWorking on that.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSelf-possessed. Knows what they like and don't like and is expressive. Direct.
On the first dateAny activity where we can chat and get to know each other. A walk. Coffee. That sort of thing.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting